Jefo signed a 20-year partnership with the Société d’Agriculture de Saint-Hyacinthe

22 June 2018

Saint-Hyacinthe (Quebec), June 19, 2018 – Jefo, a global leader in high-performance non-medicated nutritional solutions for animals, has signed a 20-year agreement with the Société d’Agriculture de Saint-Hyacinthe to sponsor the Jefo Pavilion, currently known as the Pavilion des Pionniers. The building’s façade has also been renovated for the occasion!

Jefo is proud to strengthen its relationship with this major agribusiness player in Quebec and to be associated with many agriculture events that will take place in the pavilion. Nevertheless, Jefo does not forget the importance of the historical heritage brought forth by those who made Saint Hyacinthe one of the leading agro-industrial parks of Canada. “A privileged space will be dedicated to the pioneers at the entrance of the Pavilion,” says Emilie Fontaine, Jefo’s Director of Marketing and Regulatory Affairs.

The Jefo Pavilion is 50 000 ft2and includes an exhibition area that can welcome up to 1400 people and 2 meeting rooms on the second floor. This partnership is great news for event planners in the region and Jefo understands the challenges of this kind of activity. “Every year, we attend over 250 events and we export our products in almost 80 countries. Such visibility put, not only our company on the spotlight, but also the exceptional know-how of the Saint-Hyacinthe region” added Emilie.

Jefo is expanding rapidly and seeks to attract the best talent to Saint-Hyacinthe. Aiming to achieve 1 billion dollars in revenue by 2025, the company invested in a state of art Campus that not only holds its new headquarters but also has became a center to exchange knowledge in agribusiness.

For more information visit www.jefo.com

To search for open positions at Jefo please access https://www.jobillico.com/voir-entreprise/jefo

 

– 30 –

Jefo – Renseignements aux médias :

Emilie Fontaine
Directrice marketing et affaires règlementaires
[email protected]
Tél. (450)799-2000

©Jefo Nutrition inc.

Jefo signe un partenariat de 20 ans avec la Société d’Agriculture de Saint-Hyacinthe

22 juin 2018

Saint-Hyacinthe (Québec), 19 juin 2018 – Jefo, un chef de file mondial dans le domaine des solutions nutritionnelles non-médicamenteuses de haute performance pour les animaux, a signé une entente de 20 ans avec la Société d’Agriculture de Saint-Hyacinthe pour commanditer le Pavillon Jefoconnu sous le nom Pavillon des Pionniers. L’extérieur du pavillon a d’ailleurs été rénové pour l’occasion !

L’entreprise maskoutaine est fière de renforcer ses liens avec l’un des principaux acteurs de l’agriculture québécoise et de s’associer aux divers événements agricoles qui y auront lieu. Néanmoins, Jefo n’oublie pas l’importance du patrimoine historique apporté par ceux qui ont fait de la région l’une des plus importantes technopoles agro-industrielles du Canada. « Nous allons réserver un espace privilégié à l’entrée du pavillon qui sera dédié aux pionniers », explique Emilie Fontaine, Directrice marketing et affaires règlementaires de Jefo.

Le Pavillon Jefo, espace de 50 000 pi2abrite une aire d’exposition pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 1 400 personnes, ainsi que 2 salles de réception à l’étage. Ce partenariat est une excellente nouvelle pour les organisateurs d’événements de toute la région et Jefo connaît bien les enjeux de ce genre d’activités. « Nous participons annuellement à plus de 250 événements, et exportons nos produits dans près de 80 pays. Cette visibilité fait rayonner non seulement notre entreprise, mais aussi le savoir-faire des maskoutains. » ajoute Emilie.

Jefo est en pleine expansion et cherche à attirer les meilleurs talents vers Saint-Hyacinthe. Visant un chiffre d’affaires d’un milliard de dollars pour 2025, l’entreprise a investi dans un Campus à la fine pointe de la technologie qui, en plus d’abriter son siège social, est devenu un centre de partage de connaissances dans le domaine agroalimentaire.

Pour en savoir davantage, visitez www.jefo.ca

Consultez les postes vacants au https://www.jobillico.com/voir-entreprise/jefo

– 30 –

Jefo – Renseignements aux médias :

Emilie Fontaine
Directrice marketing et affaires règlementaires
[email protected]
Tél. (450)799-2000

©Jefo Nutrition inc.